Stripped joggers and white kicks.

Fashion, Outfits

Hello! While the weather can’t seem to make up it’s mind, I’m looking forward to spring. With that in mind I put together this transitional outfit, featuring a new purchase: my stripped joggers from Bershka.

 Tailored joggers seem to be trending this season, and I couldn’t be happier since they are a comfortable and extremely versatile piece.

The joggers I wore had a very subtle stripped print, so I kept things monochrome as far as my top was concerned and paired them with a high neck white crop top with 3/4 sleeves. I added my long grey coatigan layered over my favourite faux leather jacket for an extra layer of warmth since the day was pretty chilly. To finish of my outfit and keep things casual I added my favourite white sneakers and a fluffy backpack.

What do you think? Let me know in the comments xx

Joggers: Bershka

Top: Pink Woman/Similar here

Coatigan: Bershka 

Faux leather jacket:Jennyfer/Similar here

Bag: Stradivarius/Similar here

Shoes: Local store/Similar here

Leave a Reply

